Castle Acre Church
line decor
line decor


Patron and Presidents

Dame Stella Rimington DCB

The Rt. Revd. David Conner KCVO, Dean of Windsor
The Rt. Revd. James Langstaff, Bishop of Rochester
The Rt Revd. Jonathan Meyrick, Bishop of Lynn
Derek Thackray 




Officers & Committee

Rebecca Moore

Hon. Secretary:
Maureen Brown

Hon. Treasurer:
Gus Stafford Allen

Committee Members:
Rebecca Meyrick
Anthony Wright
Sheila Chambers
Janice Smith
Heather Hamblin (co-opted)
David Bowman (Castle Acre PCC Representative)

Charity Number: 803210